Cabery/Beara Junior A League   03/02/2019

Our Junior A team got their league campaign off to a good start over the weekend with a 0-17 to 0-6 victory over Clonakilty. It was a competitive game with plenty to build on for the upcoming year.

Team: Stephen Horgan, Brian McCarthy, Daniel McCarthy, Eoghan Daly (junior), Conor O' Mahony, Andy McCarthy, Seamus O' Regan, Paul Hickey, Timmy Roberts, Kevin O' Mahony, Damian O' Brien, Mark Shanahan, Donal O' Donovan, Shane Donovan, Dan McCarthy

Club Lotto



No Jackpot winner this week! Consolation prize winners are as follows - Monica Smith, Mary Hurley, Donnie O'Neill, Vincent Collins Jr, Cillian & Oisin Keane - Online. €20,000 up for grabs again next week.


Calendar Of Events

Quick Links